Term Dates

2017
Autumn term:
*Staff Training Monday 4th September
*Staff Training Tuesday 5th September
First day Wednesday 6th September
Half term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
* Staff Training Monday 30th October
Last day Friday 15th December 2017 – finish at 3.30 pm

2018
Spring term:
*Staff Training Tuesday 2nd January
First day Wednesday 3rd January
Half term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Last day Thursday 29th March

Summer term:
*Staff Training Monday 16th April
First day Tuesday 17th April
May Day Monday 7th May
*Staff Training Friday 25th May
Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Last day Wednesday 25th July

*Staff training days:

2017
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Monday 30th October

2018
Tuesday 2nd January
Friday 25th May

 

Parents’ Information

Favourite Rhymes

Row, Row, Row Your Boat Row, row, row your boat, Gently down the stream, Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily, Life is but a dream.

By